Why can't I find my old sessions when I transfer them to my computer?
The ONmove 100 features automatic memory management. If you complete a session when the memory is full, your device will automatically delete your first recorded sessions. That's why it's important to upload your sessions to your computer as often as possible so as not to lose them.
Last updated
people out of found this article helpful
WAS THIS ARTICLE HELPFUL?
YES
NO
CONTACT US
PREFER TO SEND US A MESSAGE?
ASK US YOUR QUESTION